Wave Ski

Doug Copeland Chairman
Bruce Stewart Vice
Jan Brand Secretary
Johan Oelofse Treasurer
Ian MacLeod Contest Director
Rory Taylor PRO
Schalk Van Wyk Website
Colin Simpkins CSA Representative

The South African Wave Ski Committee recently had their AGM.

For the information from that meeting click on the link below

SA Wave Ski AGM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *